Governing Body


S/N Name of GB Members Designation
1 Sabitri Pal President
2 M. A. Wohab Secretary
3 Anowarul Alam Treasurer
4 Parbati Mondal Executive Member
5 Md. Nur Islam Executive Member
6 Md. Rafi Ahamed Executive Member
7 Bidyut Mondal Executive Member
8 Siddique Rahaman Executive Member
9 Jinna Gazi Executive Member
Home Our Mission Organogram Forum About Us What we do Features Education Health Empowerment Environment Profile Get Involved Support Us Contact Shis, the Pain Healer Shis Newsletter News Events Careers Awards Well Wishers Media Says Video Clips Feedback Download Sitemap Photo Gallery Annual Report